Skip to content

Forthcoming Performances in 2019

Live Performances coming up soon:

Friday, 8th February at Blind Veterans, Llandudno (private)

Friday, 8th April, 7.30 pm at Prestatyn Inner Wheel

Monday, 6th May, 2.30 pm at Gwaenysgor Hall for Alzheimer’s Society

Wednesday, 5th June, 7.30 pm at Blind Veterans (private)

Saturday, 8th June, 2-2.45 pm at Rhyl Events Arena 9LL18 3AG) for Disability Resource Centre

Friday, 21st June, 2.30 pm at Rhos on Sea Methodist Church Hall (LL28 4RS) for Conwy Cafe to those with dementia and their carers

Sunday, 30th June, 3.30 pm at Trefnant Community Centre for Glan Clwyd Friends of Renal Care

Friday, 5th July, 7.30 pm at Blind Veterans (private)

Saturday, 10th August, 2.00 pm at The Station, Colwyn Bay for Uke-a-Bay

Thursday, 5th December at the Imperial Hotel for LAWG (private)